Original Web Series Soundtrack 
Music by Richard Band


Click image for larger version

Richard Band presents his latest score from Full Moon Records, TROPHY HEADS.

It's the present day, and our heroines, real life Scream Queens who starred in those infamous movies back in the 80’s and 90’s, have gone on with their lives since those days, some still acting or in new businesses of their own. What none of them suspect is that somewhere, down in the basement of an old house, an obsessed fan, Max, sits in the dark, watching clips from those movies over and over, his obsession growing into a diabolical plan.

One by one, with his mother's help, he begins to "collect" them, transporting them to a makeshift prison he's set up in his basement. The Scream Queens have no idea what's going on, until they find themselves forced to re-enact movie scenes from their horror heyday, a nightmarish process since Max remembers every line and gesture and they haven’t watched them in years. And they definitely don’t remember the new and terrible outcome of the scenes...

The web series is currently streaming from www.http://fullmoonstreaming.com/


Original Web Series Soundtrack
Trophy Heads

Music by
Richard Band


 Main Titles 1:42
2 The attempted escape 1:48
3 The cage 01:42
4 Max and his "Man Cave" ? 3:44
5 Max opines to Mom 2:18
6 Three months earlier:
Max's inspiration 1:21
7 Brinke Stevens is abducted 1:20
8 Sister Linnea and the Lord/Abduction 2:36
9 Linnea Quigley awakens caged 1:58
10 Feeding Time 1:28
11 Viewing the first abduction 3:06
12 Max and Michele Baur/The hunt 2:16
13 Max and the "Man Cave Wall" 1:12
14 Max, Mom and the Venice Beach Abduction 2:13
15 The caged girls/Lights Out! 3:43
16 Linnea to meet her Lord ... and 5:34
17 Max sinks deeper and deeper 0:59
18 The Stuart Gordon auditions2:44
19 Denise Duff's private audition 0:56
20 Bowling Time 3:08
21 Max and his "Wall of Queens" 2:19
22 Denise and Jacqueline Escape 2:33
23 Max & Mom are well prepared for the Escapees 5:21
24 Finale - Max, his "Scream Queens" 
and of course, Mom 2:08
25 End Titles 01:39

To order this CD using
PayPal go to

TROPHY HEADS - Original Soundtrack by Richard Band - AUTOGRAPHED RBCD-1003$19.95