Click to enlarge

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine-"The Emissary
Original Television Soundtrack
Composed and Conducted by Dennis McCarthy
GNPD 8034

Dennis McCarthy's premiere score to the pilot for the first of several Star Trek spin-off, STAR TREK DEEP SPACE NINE starring Avery Brooks, Nana Visitor, Terry Farrell, Alexander Siddig, Armin Shimerman and Rene Aubergenois.

The series takes place on a newly occupied Cardassian Space Station which guards a stable wormhome to an unexplored quadrant of the galaxy. Captain Benjamin Sisko (Brooks) is chosen by a super race of aliens who exist in the wormhole to be an Emissary of peace and help the people of Bajor and Cardassia develop a peaceful co-existance.


1. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Main Title
2. Wolf 359
3. The Enterprise Departs / A New Home
4. Trashed and Thrashed
5. Bajor / Saying Goodbye
6. Cucumbers in Space
7. New Personality
8. Into the Wormhole
9. Time Stood Still
10. Seaching for Relatives
11. Painful Memories
12. Passage Terminated
13. Back to the Saratoga / What Shields?
14. Reconciliation
15. The Sisko Kid
16. A New Beginning
17. Theme from Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Single Version
18. Passage Terminated - Single Version

sound samples in MP3

To order this CD using
PayPal go to

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine-"The Emissary, Origianl Soundtrack by Dennis McCarthy (Autographed by the composer AU-GNPD8034$14.95