Click to enlarge

Original Soundtrack Recording
Music By Michael Giacchino

Michael Giacchino

Dreamworks Records presents the original soundtrack to MEDAL OF HONOR: UNDERGROUND, the first sequel to MEDAL OF HONOR, the epic WWII video game for the Playstation produced by Dreamworks, featuring music composed by Michael Giacchino, conducted by Tim Simonec. Follow the exploits of Manon, the beautiful and fiery French resistance fighter as she fights her way through Europe and Africa. Michael Giacchino began his career writing music for video games such as MEDAL OF HONOR and THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK before moving into television with ALIAS and LOST and now into movies with THE INCREDIBLES.

Highly recommended to fans of great, exciting filmmusic in the tradition of John Williams. Out of print for several years, we are happy to be able to offer this soundtrack again.

1. May 10th, 1940 (Main Theme)
2. The Streets of Paris
3. Amongst the Dead
4. Fleeing the Catacombs
5. Panzer Blockade
6. The Road to Tobruk
7. Escape From Casablanca
8. Passage to Iráklion
9. Labyrinth of the Minotaur
10. Ascent to the Castle
11. Last Rites
12. The Battle of Monte Cassino
13. The Motorcycle Chase
14. Returning to Paris
15. Beneath the City
16. Each Night He Comes Home To Me
17. May 10th, 1940 (Alternate Version)
18. Er laesst mich niemals allein
(OSS Radio Broadcast)

sound samples in MP3 format

To order this CD using
PayPal go to

MEDAL OF HONOR: UNDERGROUND - Original Videogame Soundtrack MOHCD02$16.95