Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 

Music by Joe Kraemer


Click image for larger version

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the original motion picture score to the all-new blockbuster feature film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION, in theaters nationwide July 31, 2015, starring Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Rebecca Ferguson, and directed by Christopher McQuarrie. Acclaimed composer Joe Kraemer (THE WAY OF THE GUN, JACK REACHER) unleashes an enthralling and action-packed orchestral score to propel IMF operative Ethan Hunt and his team through their biggest and most impossible mission yet! Produced by Joe Kraemer and John Finklea and mastered by Patricia Sullivan, this powerhouse score CD release contains two exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version. 24-Page CD Booklet includes comments from composer Joe Kraemer and writer/director Christopher McQuarrie.


Original Motion
Picture Soundtrack

Mission: Impossible-
Rogue Nation

Music by
Joe Kraemer


1. The A400 6:38
2. Solomon Lane 4:08
3. Goo d Evening, Mr. Hunt 2:35
4. Escape to Danger 2:46
5. Havana to Vienna 5:13
6. A Flight at the Opera 2:23
7. The Syndicate 3:44
8. The Plan 3:21
9. It’s Impossible* 1:23
10. The Torus 7:02
11. Morocco Pursuit 2:29
12. Grave Consequences 4:12
13. A Matter of Going 5:05
14. The Blenheim Sequence 4:00
15. Audience with the Prime Minister 4:23
16. This is the End, Mr. Hunt* 3:48
17. A Foggy Night in London 2:10
18. Meet the IMF 1:47
19. Finale and Curtain Call 6:14
Total Album Time: 73:46

* CD Exclusive TRACK

Tracks 1,3–15,18,19 contain an interpolation of “THE MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE  THEME”

Tracks 1,5,7,10,16 contain an interpolation of “THE PLOT (FROM MISSION: 

Tracks 4,13,19 contain an interpolation of “NESSUN DORMA” (FROM TURANDOT)

To order this CD using
PayPal go to

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE-ROGUE NATION - Original Soundtrack by Joe Kraemer LLLCD1361$15.95