Original Television Soundtrack
The Flash - Season 2

Music Composed by 
Blake Neely


Click Image for larger version

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music presents the original score to Season Two of the hit television series THE FLASH, starring Grant Gustin, Candice Patton and Danielle Panabaker. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (SUPERGIRLS, ARROW, THE GREAT BUCK HOWARD) propels the Scarlet Speedster through his second amazing season with a knockout score that can’t be beat – loaded with action, drama, suspense and heart. The musical highlights from Season 2 have been assembled by the composer himself into an exciting listen that will thrill fans! Produced by Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this special limited edition CD release of 3000 units includes a note from the composer and sharp art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

LLLCD 1402

Original Television Soundtrack
The Flash - Season 2

Music Composed by
Blake Neely


1. How It Ended / Reluctant Hero (04:35)
2. Harrisonís Will / Henry Released (02:54)
3. Jay Garrick Warns of
a Man Called Zoom (02:20)
4. Stein Explains a Multiverse (02:00)
5. Family of Rogues (02:42)
6. Joe Tells Iris the
Truth About Her Mother (02:51)
7. The New Firestorm (01:44)
8. Staged Fight to Lure Zoom (02:19)
9. The Face of Your Hero (02:59)
10. Grodd Into the Breach (04:04)
11. Vandal Savage Arrives (01:50)
12. Who Is Kendra? /
Hawkman Cometh (03:07)
13. Savage Attack, a Legend Is Born (03:05)
14. You Have a Son,
His Name Is Wally (02:02)
15. Let It Snow Villains (03:04)
16. Sending Reverse Flash Back /
Wells Betrays (04:56)
17. Welcome to Earth-2 (02:42)
18. Hello, Breachers (02:06)
19. Hunting and Electrifying
King Shark (02:21)
20. The Right Decision (03:47)
21. Who Is Hunter Zolomon? (02:36)
22. Ready to Save the World (04:07)
23. Stuck in the Speed Force (03:54)
24. Black Siren in Central City (02:28)
25. The Race of His Life (03:59)
26. I Will Wait for You (03:54)

Total Duration: 01:18:26


To order this CD using
PayPal go to

FLASH, THE: Season 2 - Original Soundtrack by Blake Neely LLLCD1402$15.95